Skin79 Super Beblesh Balm (BB Cream) Review!

Hey everyone! Today I’m going to be reviewing the Skin79 Super Beblesh Balm!

The packaging is awesome, it is a hot pink, glittery plastic casing. The writing is white and silver holographic. The pump is silver and easy to pump but not so easy that you don’t have control of how much comes out! I find that one pump is enough, depending on how much. Coverage you’d like – today I used one and a half.

image

The BB Cream (Beblesh Balm) is a grey colour which is perfect no matter what skin undertone you have! I find it applies looking a little odd but by the time you walk out the door it has settled to a my skin but better colour! I think it just smells like any other BB Cream!

image

I might just mention that I don’t have any major skin problems, I don’t have pimples, acne, extremely oily or dry skin, I don’t have redness. My problem is dark circles, but that has nothing to do with this product! I find that my skin looks a little “dull” and all I look for in a face product is something that will make my skin appear more bright while still showing my freckles and that is EXACTLY what this product does!

image

If you are after a full coverage product, this isn’t for you although it may work as a base for something else!

image

I love this BB Cream and I have been using it for months now, I recently purchased another! I find the best place to buy this is eBay and it costs anywhere from $8 – $15. If you’re unsure of this product you can also buy little samples or travel sizes, that’s what I started with!xx Amanda

Leave a Reply

