Late Birthday Haul!

Hey everyone! As you may know, my birthday was on the 7th and as a part of my present I got to place a Benefit Cosmetics order! I know, my boyfriend is a keeper! He also told me that he has a few parts of my present which I could have now or all at once, surprising to everyone I wanted to wait! I also decided to wait to get my present from my mum, I’m just weird like that. Well today my Benefit order came and so did the last part of my present, second birthday, yay!

image

NARS Multiple in Riviera, Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Volupt Lipstick in 7 Lingerie Pink, Yves Saint Laurent Golden Gloss in Pebble, NARS Ita brush, Stila Sun Bronzing Powder in shade 2 & MAC Single Eyeshadow in Blanc Type. The NARS Products were from my mumma!

image

Thrrrob, Hoola, Sugarbomb & Rockateur Face Powders, Mini Sugarbomb Gloss, Mini Posietint, Sample Benetint & Away We Glow Kit.

I can’t wait to play with these!

image
x Amanda

15 thoughts on “Late Birthday Haul!

  1. Great haul! I saw the NARS brush on laurenbeautyy’s channel a while ago and just found it such a smart design for contouring!! How did nobody think of it earlier? Would love to see a review/swatches of Rockateur, it looks really beautiful in shots that I’ve seen!

Leave a Reply

