NARS Orgasm Lip Dupes!

I absolutely love the idea of NARS Orgasm, I just wish it performed better! I have tried to find some lip products the same shade as NARS Orgasm that aren’t as expensive as the NARS gloss!

image

Here are my NARS Orgasm Lip Dupes!

image

AVON Ultra Colour Rich Lipstick in Pink Pop
A little darker and more pink.

image

NARS Velvet Gloss Lip Pencil in New Lover
Darker and less gold glitter.

image

Rimmel Stay Glossy Lipgloss in All Day Seduction
Pretty much the same!

image

NYX Round Lipstick in Indian Pink
More of a golden sheen not glitter.

image

My lips are really pigmented so before each lip product was applied I used a dab of concealer on them! I think any of these lip products would match Orgasm but I think the Rimmel Stay Glossy Lipgloss is the best dupe!xx Amanda

Leave a Reply

