Birthday blog!

Hey everyone, I’ve been a bit slow on posts lately because I’ve been sick. It was my birthday yesterday (or today depending where you are in the world) the 7th and my boyfriend Joey organized such a beautiful day for me! These are just a couple of pictures from my ipad, most of the pictures I took with my camera though which I haven’t uploaded yet, sorry!

I got woken up to a yummy breakfast, bacon, eggs & avocado my favourite! I’m not big on flowers and Joey knows that, he couldn’t pick a colour so he got me two bouquets of roses!

image

I got ready and then we were off to the zoo! I loooove farm animals and little animals so I really wanted to goto a smaller zoo, we went to alma park zoo! Here are a couple of pictures, I’d post more but I’m on my ipad and sick, again 😦 !

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
Thanks for having a look!
x Amanda

12 thoughts on “Birthday blog!

  1. Happy birthday for yesterday! Hope you had a great birthday πŸ™‚ I went to alma park zoo earlier in the year with my boyfriend πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

