Face Of The Day!

image

I thought I’d do a quick FOTD! My skin has been a bit dry lately so I gave my face a break! I just went with a moisturiser for my skin. I used my E.l.f Eyebrow kit, I could wear nothing but this and be happy! I’m not super sold on the Essence Get Big Mascara, it is super flakey and crumbly after a few hours which sucked.

image

I wore my extensions today and If you don’t already know, Snob by MAC is a commonly used lipstick in my life! I used my Revlon Just Bitten Kissale Balm Stain in Darling Cherie to gloss it out and tone it down a bit. This lip combo matched my dip dye which I thought was so cute!

imagexx Amanda

3 thoughts on “Face Of The Day!

Leave a Reply

