Youtube & Instagram

Hey everyone!
I haven’t been super active lately, so much happened all at once the past few days. I love blogging but I feel like some things are easier to film so I decided (after umm-ing and ahh-ing for about a year) to put my YouTube account to use!

I uploaded my first video today, editing took forever! Anyway please check out my YouTube channel and if you have an account, subcribe! Also, if you have a YouTube account that I can check out, let me know! If the video link isn’t working, my YouTube user name is AmandaBambii !

No matter how busy my day is I am always on Instagram! I looooove Instagram! I would love if you could check out my account (if you also have IG) @amandabambii and again let me know your username so I can check out yours!

photo(12)

I promise it’s not ALL selfies!

xx Amanda

10 thoughts on “Youtube & Instagram

  1. That’s awesome that you’re making videos! I want to start up a channel at the end of the year when I’m on holidays. Uploading videos would probably take forever though :/

Leave a Reply

