What Lip Products Are Hiding In Your Bag?

The last thing I usually grab on my way out the door is a lip product, unless I already have one in my hand! I follow @sweetaholicbeauty (blog here: http://www.sweetaholic-beauty.com/) on Instagram and saw that she posted this tag from @borntobuy (blog here: http://www.dontstopbuying.com). The tag was to see what and how many lip products ladies collect and forget about in their handbag!

Here’s a picture of what I have lost in my handbag!
image

– Australis Colour Inject Mineral Lipgloss in Lambada
– Maybelline Lipgloss in Sandstone Shimmer
– Australis Mint Condition Lipgloss in Happily Ever Laughter
– Palmers Lip Butter in Dark Chocolate & Peppermint
– NARS lipgloss in Angelika
– Napoleon Perdis Set lipgloss in Minneapolis
– Maybelline Baby Lips in Mixed Berry
– Urban Decay Lip Junkie mini in Naked

What’s hiding in your handbag?xx Amanda

Leave a Reply

