FOTD ft. Nars – Coconut Grove

Today my makeup was super quick & easy! I thought I’d put together a little FOTD (Face Of The Day) post!

image

image

First I applied Palmers Eventone BB Cream in Fair/light all over my face but avoiding under my eyes – this product has SPF. I then concealed under my eyes using Rimmel London Wake Me Up Concealer in 010 Ivory bringing it down about 2cm for a little under eye highlight. While the concealer set I used the Elf Eyebrow Kit in Ash (I only used the wax side) to fill in my brows!

image

From the Naked 2 palette I used Tease in my crease and blended it out with Foxy, I used Bootycall as a brow highlight. I used my Nars single eyeshadow in Coconut Grove on my eyelid and blended into the crease. I also used Avon Super Shock Max Mascara (not pictured).

image

I was going for bronzed cheeks so I used Nars Laguna for a very light contour and Physicians Formula Happy Booster Light Bronzer as a blush. To highlight I used Elf blush in Gotta Glow.

image

I lined my lips with NYX 839 Dolly Pink lip liner and dabbed MAC Saint Germain lipstick on top!

7 hours later and my eyeshadow hasn’t creased, even without a base! Yay!

imagexx Amanda

2 thoughts on “FOTD ft. Nars – Coconut Grove

Leave a Reply

