Chi Chi Viva La Diva Lipstick in Stylista!

image

Chi Chi is a super underrated Australian brand sold at Myer, Target and Gloss Stores country wide – but they do ship internationally! One of my favourite things about Chi Chi is that they don’t test on animals. If there is an award for prettiest packaging, Chi Chi deserves it! The black and pink filigree style goes so well together. I think that the Chi Chi products have a lot of thought put into them – you can’t really compare them to drugstore products because they really stand out in the crowd. The range of Viva La Diva Lipstick colours is fantastic, there are almost too many to choose from!

image

The colour I bought is Stylista. I chose Stylista because I don’t have many matte lipsticks and I couldn’t resist the shade! It is an opaque baby pink, the best way I can describe it is musk – like the lollies! I’ve read other posts that mention that they didn’t like the scent but the scent is one of the reasons I enjoy this lipstick! The Viva La Diva Lipsticks come in Matte, Cream, Glossy Cream & Metallic finishes. Sylista is a little drying so it is best to wear a lip balm before each application, it is a lot less drying than most other matte lipsticks though!

image

This is the only lipstick that I own (so far) from Chi Chi but it definitely won’t be the last. Chi Chi recently came out with Creamy Matte Liquid Lipsticks that look amazing and come in heaps of different shades, I can’t wait to try them! If not as crazy about lipsticks as I am there are sooo many different products ranging from eyeshadow palettes to nail polishes.

image

To check out Chi Chi products just head to your nearest Target, Myer or Gloss. You can also check them out at http://www.chichicosmetics.com, I think the products are definitely worth checking out and it’s great to support Australian companies!

image
image

xx Amanda

Leave a Reply

